Kilkenny County Team Fixtures
Kilkenny County Team Results
Top Oil Post Primary Fixtures
Fixtures
Saturday 21st Mar 2020
J.J. Kavanagh and Sons Martin Treacy Cup Group B
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 1 3 30 PM Galmoy Galmoy --- --- Mooncoin TBC

Sunday 5th Apr 2020
J.J Kavanagh and Sons J.H.L (Section A) Group A
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 1 2 00 PM Kilmacow Kilmacow --- --- Galmoy TBC

Saturday 11th Apr 2020
J.J Kavanagh and Sons J.H.L (Section A) Group A
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 2 3 00 PM Galmoy Galmoy --- --- Barrow Rangers TBC

Sunday 12th Apr 2020
Iverk Produce Junior C Hurlng League
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 1 1 00 PM Threecastles Threecastles --- --- Galmoy TBC

Saturday 18th Apr 2020
J.J Kavanagh and Sons J.H.L (Section A) Group A
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 3 3 00 PM Slieverue Slieverue --- --- Galmoy TBC

Saturday 25th Apr 2020
J.J. Kavanagh and Sons All County Junior Hurling League Group A
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 1 6 30 PM Galmoy Galmoy --- --- Conahy Shamrocks TBC

Sunday 26th Apr 2020
Iverk Produce Junior C Hurlng League
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 2 2 00 PM Galmoy Galmoy --- --- Graignamanagh TBC

Saturday 2nd May 2020
J.J. Kavanagh and Sons All County Junior Hurling League Group A
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 2 6 30 PM Windgap Windgap --- --- Galmoy TBC

Saturday 9th May 2020
Iverk Produce Junior C Hurlng League
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 3 5 00 PM Johnstown Fenians --- --- Galmoy TBC

Friday 15th May 2020
J.J Kavanagh and Sons J.H.L (Section A) Group A
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 4 7 15 PM Galmoy Galmoy --- --- Windgap TBC

Saturday 23rd May 2020
J.J. Kavanagh and Sons Martin Treacy Cup Group B
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 2 7 00 PM Tullogher Tullogher Rosbercon --- --- Galmoy TBC

Sunday 24th May 2020
Iverk Produce Junior C Hurlng League
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 4 2 00 PM Galmoy Galmoy --- --- Danesfort TBC

Friday 29th May 2020
J.J. Kavanagh and Sons All County Junior Hurling League Group A
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 3 7 30 PM Bagenalstown Gaels GAA --- --- Galmoy TBC

Sunday 14th Jun 2020
Iverk Produce Junior C Hurlng League
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 5 2 00 PM Páirc na Seamróg Shamrocks Ballyhale --- --- Galmoy TBC

Sunday 21st Jun 2020
Iverk Produce Junior C Hurlng League
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 6 2 00 PM Galmoy Galmoy --- --- Mooncoin TBC

Saturday 4th Jul 2020
Iverk Produce Junior C Hurlng League
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 7 7 00 PM Piltown Piltown --- --- Galmoy TBC

Tuesday 7th Jul 2020
J.J. Kavanagh and Sons Martin Treacy Cup Group B
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 3 7 45 PM Galmoy Galmoy --- --- Blacks and Whites TBC

Saturday 11th Jul 2020
Iverk Produce Junior C Hurlng League
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 8 7 00 PM Galmoy Galmoy --- --- Windgap TBC

Saturday 18th Jul 2020
Iverk Produce Junior C Hurlng League
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 9 7 00 PM Galmoy Galmoy --- --- Emeralds TBC

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
J.J Kavanagh and Sons J.H.L (Section A) Group A
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 6 3 00 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- Galmoy TBC

Saturday 5th Sep 2020
J.J Kavanagh and Sons J.H.L (Section A) Group A
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 7 3 00 PM Galmoy Galmoy --- --- Cloneen TBC

 
Developed by CookFuture.com
©2006—2020 Kilkenny GAA
You are 
132798028
 visitor. Thank you!