Kilkenny County Team Fixtures
Kilkenny County Team Results
Top Oil Leinster GAA Post Primary Fixtures
Top Oil Leinster GAA Post Primary Results
Fixtures
Sunday 13th Jan 2019
Bord na Mona Walsh Cup KnockOut
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Semi Final 2 00 PM Bellefield, Enniscorthy Wexford 0-16 0-13 Kilkenny John Keenan

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019
Electric Ireland Leinster MFC - Group 3
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 1 7 00 PM UPMC Nowlan Park Kilkenny 3-8 3-16 Louth Stephen Fagan

Saturday 27th Apr 2019
MHC - TIER 1
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 1 4 00 PM UPMC Nowlan Park Kilkenny 0-15 2-8 Dublin Richie Fitzsimons

Saturday 4th May 2019
MHC - TIER 1
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 2 2 00 PM Bellefield, Enniscorthy Wexford 2-15 3-13 Kilkenny Shane Guinan

Tuesday 7th May 2019
Electric Ireland Leinster MFC - Group 3
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 2 7 00 PM UPMC Nowlan Park Kilkenny 2-3 9-20 Wicklow Eamon O Connor

Saturday 11th May 2019
MHC - TIER 1
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 3 4 45 PM UPMC Nowlan Park Kilkenny 5-29 1-9 Offaly Caymon Flynn

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Electric Ireland Leinster MFC - Group 3
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 3 7 00 PM UPMC Nowlan Park Kilkenny 0-5 1-12 Kildare Darragh Byrne

Saturday 1st Jun 2019
2019 Leinster Minor Football Shield
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
1 00 PM UPMC Nowlan Park Kilkenny 0-2 7-22 Carlow Fintan Pierce

Saturday 15th Jun 2019
MHC - Knockout
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Semi Final 1 00 PM Newbridge Kildare 0-15 2-20 Kilkenny Thomas Gleeson

Monday 24th Jun 2019
BGE Leinster Under 20 Hurling
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Quarter Final 7 30 PM MW Hire O'Moore Park, Portlaoise Laois 0-10 5-21 Kilkenny Richie Fitzsimons

Sunday 30th Jun 2019
MHC - Knockout
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Final 11 30 AM Páirc an Chrócaigh Kilkenny 3-10 3-14 Wexford Chris Mooney

Thursday 4th Jul 2019
BGE Leinster Under 20 Hurling
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Semi Final 7 30 PM Bord Na Mona O'Connor Park Galway 1-15 1-19 Kilkenny James Owens

Wednesday 17th Jul 2019
BGE Leinster Under 20 Hurling
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Final 7 30 PM Chadwicks Wexford Park Wexford 0-18 1-17 Kilkenny Mick Murtagh

Saturday 26th Oct 2019
Fr. Manning U16 Football Tournament Group 3
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 1 11 00 AM Netwatch Carlow Training Centre Carlow 2-11 3-4 Kilkenny Patrick Kehoe

Saturday 2nd Nov 2019
Fr. Manning U16 Football Tournament Group 3
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 2 2 00 PM MW Hire Dunmore Kilkenny 2-6 6-17 Limerick Sean Mc Mahon

Monday 11th Nov 2019
Fr. Manning U16 Football Tournament Group 3
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 3 7 30 PM MW Hire Dunmore Kilkenny 2-5 1-7 Waterford Gay Rafter

Sunday 12th Jan 2020
Bord na Mona Walsh Cup KnockOut
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Semi-Final 2 00 PM Callan Kilkenny Kilkenny 1-9 2-18 Wexford Sean Stack

Sunday 26th Jan 2020
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group B
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 1 2 00 PM UPMC Nowlan Park Kilkenny --- --- Dublin Paud O Dwyer

Sunday 2nd Feb 2020
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group B
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 2 2 00 PM Netwatch Cullen Park Carlow --- --- Kilkenny TBC

Sunday 16th Feb 2020
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group B
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 3 2 00 PM Chadwicks Wexford Park Wexford --- --- Kilkenny TBC

Sunday 23rd Feb 2020
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group B
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 4 2 00 PM UPMC Nowlan Park Kilkenny --- --- Clare TBC

Sunday 1st Mar 2020
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group B
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 5 2 00 PM MW Hire O'Moore Park, Portlaoise Laois --- --- Kilkenny TBC

Sunday 10th May 2020
Leinster GAA Hurling Senior Championship
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 1 TBC Dublin --- --- Kilkenny TBC

Sunday 17th May 2020
Leinster GAA Hurling Senior Championship
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 2 TBC Kilkenny --- --- Laois TBC

Sunday 7th Jun 2020
Leinster GAA Hurling Senior Championship
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 4 TBC Galway --- --- Kilkenny TBC

Saturday 13th Jun 2020
Leinster GAA Hurling Senior Championship
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Round 5 TBC Kilkenny --- --- Wexford TBC

 
Developed by CookFuture.com
©2006—2020 Kilkenny GAA
You are 
130729587
 visitor. Thank you!