Fixtures
Sunday 4th Feb 2018
Duggan Steel Under-13 Roinn B Football League Group A
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 1 10 30 AM Mooncoin Mooncoin 3-1 7-8 Kilmacow Owen Kenny

Sunday 11th Feb 2018
J. J. Kavanagh and Sons Intermediate Football League Group A
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 3 2 30 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin 1-11 2-10 Erins Own Richard Dowling

Wednesday 21st Feb 2018
Duggan Steel Under-13 Roinn B Football League Group A
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 3 7 00 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- Piltown Richard Dowling

Sunday 4th Mar 2018
Duggan Steel Under-13 Roinn B Football League Group A
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 5 10 30 AM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- John Lockes TBC

Saturday 10th Mar 2018
New League Intermediate Hurling League
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 1 6 00 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- John Lockes TBC

Monday 26th Mar 2018
Kilkenny Honda Centre Hurling League Roinn A
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 1 7 00 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- Dunnamaggin TBC

Thursday 29th Mar 2018
Duggan Steel Under-15 Roinn A Hurling League
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 1 7 00 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- Disksboro Maroon TBC

Monday 2nd Apr 2018
Michael Lyng Motors Intermediate Hurling League Group A
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 1 1 00 PM Mooncoin Glenmore --- --- Graigue Ballycallan TBC

Sunday 8th Apr 2018
Duggan Steel Under-15 Roinn A Hurling League
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 2 11 30 AM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- Mt Leinster Rangers TBC

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018
Kilkenny Honda Centre Hurling League Roinn A
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 3 7 00 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- Naas TBC

Monday 16th Apr 2018
Duggan Steel Under-15 Roinn A Hurling League
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 3 7 00 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- Thomastown TBC

Wednesday 25th Apr 2018
Kilkenny Honda Centre Hurling League Roinn A
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 5 7 00 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- O`Loughlin Gaels TBC

Friday 4th May 2018
Duggan Steel Under-15 Roinn A Hurling League
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 5 7 00 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- O`Loughlin Gaels TBC

Saturday 5th May 2018
Junior A Hurling League
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 1 7 00 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- Conahy Shamrocks TBC

Saturday 12th May 2018
Junior D Hurling League Group B
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 2 7 30 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- Cloneen TBC

Friday 8th Jun 2018
Junior A Hurling League
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 3 7 45 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- Carrickshock TBC

Sunday 10th Jun 2018
Junior D Hurling League Group B
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 4 1 00 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- Slieverue TBC

Tuesday 12th Jun 2018
New League Intermediate Hurling League
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 3 7 00 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- Young Irelands TBC

Friday 22nd Jun 2018
Junior D Hurling League Group B
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 6 8 00 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- Erins Own TBC

Sunday 24th Jun 2018
Junior A Hurling League
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 5 1 00 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- Erins Own TBC

Saturday 7th Jul 2018
Junior A Hurling League
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 7 7 45 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- James Stephens TBC

Monday 9th Jul 2018
Duggan Steel Under-15 Roinn A Hurling League
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 8 7 30 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- Dicksboro White TBC

Tuesday 10th Jul 2018
Junior D Hurling League Group B
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 8 7 45 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- Rower Inistioge TBC

Saturday 14th Jul 2018
Kilkenny Honda Centre Hurling League Roinn A
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 7 7 30 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- St Lachtain's TBC

Wednesday 18th Jul 2018
New League Intermediate Hurling League
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 6 7 30 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- St Lachtain's TBC

Thursday 26th Jul 2018
Junior D Hurling League Group B
Round Time Venue Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Referee Notes Report
Rd 10 7 30 PM Mooncoin Mooncoin --- --- Lisdowney TBC

Kilkenny GAA Lotto
Aut Even Hospital

Aut Even

Lucozade

Lucozade

J. J. Kavanagh

JJ Kavanagh

 
Developed by CookFuture.com
©2006—2018 Kilkenny GAA
You are 
73275291
 visitor. Thank you!