Development Squad Training Updates W/E 22nd June

Tuesday, 18 June 2019 at 12PM


U14 Development  “C” Squad in MW Hire TC Dunmore this Saturday 22nd June @ 9.00am sharp for a game v Carlow at 9.30am.


Players to be there for 9.00am sharp.


Please wear Kilkenny togs and stockings.

Any issues contact Brían (087) 2492343


Daniel Stapleton (Emeralds)

James Hughes ( Bennettsbridge)

Eoin Dempsey (Mullinavat)

Gerry Bergin (St. Lachtains)

Eoghan Bennett (O’Loughlin/Gaels)

Daniel Power ( James Stephens)

Liam Wall Young (James Stephens)

Sean Casey (James Stephens)

Bobby Brennan ( Young Irelands)

Robin Carey (Young Irelands)

Cormac McEvoy (Mullinavat)

Conor Power (Mullinavat)

Shane O’Keefe (Slieverue)

Jack Campion (Bennettsbridge)

Gavin Bambrick (John Lockes)

James Purcell( Galmoy/Windgap)

Craig Bowe (Fenians)

Lorcan Suffin (Kilmacow)

John Davis ( Danesfort )

Cian O’Reilly (Danesfort)

James Walton (Tullaroan)

Colin O’Brien (Fenians)

Pierce Ryan (Blacks/Whites)

Stephen Cahill (Lisdowney)

James Comerford (Lisdowney )

Christy Treacy Murphy (Dicksboro)




U14 Development Squads (Black and Amber Squads) in MW Hire TC Dunmore this Saturday 22nd June @ 11.00am sharp.


Can the following players attend for Inter-county games V Tipperary and Waterford.


First game at 11.00am


Players to be there for 10.15am.


Please Wear Kilkenny togs and stockings.


Any issues contact Simon (087) 8594854


1. Cian Kelly                       Clara
2. Tom Cleere                    Ballyhale Shamrocks
3. Darragh McCormack      Fenians
4. Adam Buggy                  Cloneen
5. Rory Glynn                     Clara
6. Tom McPhillips               Dicksboro
7. Billy O’Neill                     Graigue Ballycallan
8. Seán Roberts                 Graigue Ballycallan
9. Seán Hunt                       St. Martins
10. Ruaidhri Galway            O’Loughlin/Gaels
11. Seán Hamilton               Graiguenamanagh
12. Michael Brennan           Erin’s Own
13. Harry Boyle                    Clara
14. Liam Hogan                   Mooncoin
15. CJ Fitzpatrick                Mullinavat
16. Ben Phelan                    Young Ireland’s
17. David Williams               Kilmacow
18. Aaron McEvoy               Graigue Ballycallan
19. Martin Murphy               Tullogher Rosbercon
20. Timmy Kelly                   Bennettsbridge
21. Eoghan Lyng                  Rower Inistioge
22. Ryan Corcoran              Graigue Ballycallan
23. Cathal Hickey                St. Lachtains
24. Paddy Walsh                 Bennettsbridge
25. Oisin Bateman               James Stephens
26. Jack Kelly                       Blacks and Whites
27. Joe Mulholland               Rower Inistioge
28. Jamie Lyng                     Tullogher Rosbercon
29. Ivan Bolger                      Graiguenamanagh
30. Charlie Cleere                 Tullaroan

31. Ned Langton                   Clara

32. Jeff Neary                       Graigue Ballycallan

33. Stephen Manogue         James Stephens

34. Nathan Pollard              Dicksboro

35. Thomas Roche             John Lockes

36. Joe Hughes                   Bennettsbridge

37. Jamie Carter                  Young Irelands

38. Pauric Cody                  Glenmore

39. Aidan Lawlor                 Tullogher Rosbercon

40. Brandon Wall                O’Loughlin/Gaels 



U-15 Development Squads


U-15 Black & Amber squads are training in Kells Road Wednesday at 6.30pm sharp. Any problems contact John Buggy (087) 2299555 & Pat O’Grady +353 (86) 274 5690


Kilkenny Under 16 Squads Training – Can the following players attend


Date:  Saturday 22nd June

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore

Time: On pitch no later than 3.50 PM

Ahern Ian

Brennan Tom

Buggy Evan

Canny John

Coogan Tommy

Dempsey Naoise

Doheny Nick

Flanangan Rory

Fitzpatrick Conor

Gunner Mark

Kirwan Michael

Lennon Paraic

Maher Sean

Minogue Brian  

Moriarty Neil

Nolan Charlie

Norton Cathal

O Connor Adam

O Connor George

O Connor Rory

O Dwyer Sean

O Neill Jimmy

O Sullivan Adam

Phelan Charlie

Phelan Ciaran

Developed by
©2006—2019 Kilkenny GAA
You are 
 visitor. Thank you!