Development Squad Training Updates W/E 6th July

Monday, 01 July 2019 at 7PM

Development Squads this week :


U-14 Black and Amber Squads Training in James Stephens GAA Kells Road this Saturday 6th July at 9.30am.

Players to be on the field by 9.15am.

Kilkenny Amber contact Simon (087) 8594854



U-14 Kilkenny Black

Any issues contact John (085) 8706040

Stephen Manogue (James Stephens)

Daniel Power (James Stephens)

James Hughes ( Bennettsbridge)

Conor Burke (Barrow Rangers)

Eoin Dempsey (Mullinavat)

Noah Scully (Barrow Rangers)

Gerry Bergin (St. Lachtains)

Cathal Purcell (Barow Rangers)

Stephen Power Kellett ( James Stephens)

Joe Hughes (Bennettsbridge)

Robin Carey (Young Irelands)

Jamie Carter (Young Irelands)

Gavin Bambrick (John Lockes)

Thomas Roche (John Lockes)

Craig Bowe (Fenians)

Zac Lawlor (Clara)

Aidan Lawlor (Tullogher/Rosberocn)

Eoin Reid (Piltown)

Adam Walsh (Pitlown)

James Purcell (Galmoy/Windgap)

Ned Langton (Clara)

Ben Crowe (Clara)

Nathan Pollard (Dicksboro)

Ryan Murphy (Tullogher/Rosbercon)

Pauric Cody (Glenmore)

Cian O’Reilly (Danesfort)

John Campion (Bennettsbridge)

Conor Power (Mullinavat)

Cormac Mcevoy (Mullinavat)

Shane O’Keefe (Slieverue)

Billy Wall Young (James Stephens)

Eoghan Bennett (O’Loughlin/Gaels)



U-15  Black and Amber Squads Training in Erins Own GAA, Castlecomer this Saturday 6th July at 10.30am 

Player to be on the field by 10.15am 

Any issues Kilkenny Amber contact John (087) 087 2299555

Kilkenny Black contact Pat (086) 2745690


U-16 Amber Squads Training in Clara GAA, Clara this Saturday 6th July  at 11.00am 

Player to be on the field by 10.45m 

Any issues Kilkenny Amber contact Pat  (086) 2418304 



Kilkenny Under 16 Squads Training – Can the following players attend

Date:                     Saturday 6th July

Venue:                  Clara GAA pitch

Time:                    On pitch no later than 10.50 AM

Any issues please contact Pat on 086 2418304


Ahern Ian

Brennan Tom

Buggy Evan

Canny John

Coogan Tommy

Dempsey Naoise

Doheny Nick

Flanangan  Rory

Fitzpatrick Conor

Gunner Mark

Kirwan Michael

Lennon  Paraic

Mason Daragh

Maher Sean

Minogue Brian 

Moriarty Neil

Nolan Charlie

Norton Cathal

O Connor Adam

O Connor George

O Connor Rory

O Dwyer Sean

O Neill Jimmy

O Sullivan Adam

Phelan Charlie

Phelan Ciaran




Developed by
©2006—2019 Kilkenny GAA
You are 
 visitor. Thank you!