U-15/U-16 Develpment Squad

Tuesday, 26 November 2019 at 2PM

U-15 / U-16 Development Squads

The following players are asked to attend next Sunday morningDecember 1st at 10.00am in St. Kieran’s College. If players have club games, they are expected to play with their club.

Any problems, please contact Richie Mulrooney on 0860873312

Niall Rowe​            Dicksboro

Rory O’Connor      Dicksboro

Peter Holohan     St Patricks

Ivan Kelly              Bennettsbridge

Sean Purcell           Windgap

Sean O Dwyer        Mooncoin

Eammon Holland   Tullaroan

Evan Buggy          James Stephens

Tommy Coogan     Erins Own 

Alex Lawlor           Fenians

Mark Gunner         Conahy Shamrocks

Sean Maher          Dicksboro

Charlie Phelan      Glenmore

Ian Ahern             Slieverue

Bill Walton            Tullaroan

Brian O Shea        Tullogher Rosbercon

Stephen Doheny   Danesfort

Daire Murphy        Blacks and Whites

Neil Moriarty         Piltown

John Canny           Danesfort

Cathal Berine        Glenmore

Jack Dunne           Graiguenmangh

Shane Coogan       Erins Own

Stephen Dermody  Dicksboro

Richie McEvoy       Lisdowney

Adam O Sullivan   John Lockes

Cillian Norton       Danesfort

Cathal Norton       Danesfort

Tadhg Connolly     Kilmacow

Kieran Cleere        Emeralds

Peter McDonald     Mullinavat

Shane Aylward      Mullinavat

David Sherman     Galmoy

Alex Burke            Emeralds

Danny Glennon     Tullogher/Rosbercon

Lar Murphy           TullogherRosbercon

Daragh Quealy      Emeralds

Ted Dunne            Graiguenamanagh

Oisín Kelly            St. Martins

Brian Minogue       Dicksboro

Adam Croke          Mooncoin

James O’Keeffe     Mooncoin

Developed by
©2006—2020 Kilkenny GAA
You are 
 visitor. Thank you!