Download 2018 Application Form for Dublin Branch Supporters Club HERE

 

DUBLIN SUPPORTERS COMITTEE 2018

Chairman:  Eddie Nolan, 42 Ballygall Road, East, Glasnevin, Dublin 11. 086-2421924 ednol@indigo.ie

Vice Chairman: Kevin Houlihan, 76 Kill Lane, Foxrock, Dublin 18.  087-7663738 khoulihan01@eircom.net.

Secretary: Michael Dowling, 10 Lucerne Court, 39 Castle Avenue, Clontarf, Dublin 3 (01) 8531915 mdowling06@eircom.net

Joint Treasurer: Jim Butler, 34 Foxfield Park, Raheny, Dublin 5.  (01) 8324409 jimitabutler@gmail.com

Joint Treasurer: Seamus O’Neill 46 Glenageary Park, Glenageary, Co Dublin, A96 A3X9            087- 2234789 seamus.oneill@live.ie


Membership Secretaries 
John Corr, 22 Woodstown Heights, Knocklyon, Dublin 16  086-6055654 corr.john@gmail.com
John Mooney, 47 Bourne View, Ashbourne, Co Meath   087-6406148 johnmooney1509@gmail.com 

PRO: Niall Butler, 13 Kingston Lawn, Dublin 16. 086-8071821 niall.e.butler@gmail.com;

 

Committee 2018

Paddy Burtchael, 3 Violet Hill Road, Glasnevin, Dublin 9  086-1691891, clareburtchael@iol.ie

Kay Cannon, 61 Idrone Drive, Knocklyon, Rathfarnham, Dublin 16.  087-2183592 kaycannon7@gmail.com

Lar Carroll, 34 Mount Pleasant Square, Ranelagh, Dublin 6  087-6790984 locarroll@gmail.com

John Nolan, 4 The Pines, Castleknock, Dublin 15  086- 8439590 johmfnolan4@yahoo.com

Eamonn Purcell, The Mayne, Clonee, Co Meath 087-2509931    eamonnpurcell24@gmail.com

Jim Staunton, 83 St Stephen’s Green, Dublin 2  087-2345588  jastaunton@hotmail.com

Jane Lynam_Treanor, 087-4199862 jalynamtreanor@hoymail.com

Jim Dunne, Woodbury, Scholarstown Road, Rathfarnham, Dublin D16V3F2,  085-1120428 jpkdunne@gmail.com

Sinead Byrne, 087-7424153 sineadbyrne.byrne@gmail.com 

http://www.capitalcats.kilkenny.gaa.ie/

 

 

Back Row: Niall Butler (Danesfort), John Mooney (Ballyragget), Lar Carroll (Lisdowney), John Nolan (Muckalee), Jim Staunton (Ballyragget), Ger Walsh (St Patrick's-Kilkenny City).

Front Row: Paddy Burtchael (Ferrybank), Kevin Holohan (Johnstown) PRO, Eddie Nolan (Conahy) Chairman, Jim Butler (Tullogher) Treasurer and Ml Dowling (Freshford) Sec. Missing from the photograph is Kay Cannion (Cuffesgrange)


 

  

  

 

 
 



 

 
Developed by CookFuture.com
©2006—2018 Kilkenny GAA
You are 
86121492
 visitor. Thank you!