Download 2019 Application Form for Dublin Branch Supporters Club HERE

 

DUBLIN SUPPORTERS COMITTEE 2019

Chairman: Eddie Nolan, 42 Ballygall Road, East, Glasnevin, Dublin 11. 086-2421924 ednol@indigo.ie
Vice Chairman: Kevin Houlihan, 76 Kill Lane, Foxrock, Dublin 18. 087-7663738 khoulihan01@eircom.net.
Treasurer: Seamus O’Neill 46 Glenageary Park, Glenageary, Co Dublin, A96 A3X9 087- 2234789 seamus.oneill@live.ie
Secretary: Michael Dowling, 10 Lucerne Court, 39 Castle Avenue, Clontarf, Dublin 3 087- 1094247 mdowling06@eircom.net Membership Secretaries:
Jim Dunne, Woodbury, Scholarstown Road, Rathfarnham, Dublin D16V3F2, 085-1120428 jpkdunne@gmail.com
John Mooney, 47 Bourne View, Ashbourne, Co Meath 087-6406148 johnmooney1509@gmail.com
PRO: Niall Butler, 54 Knocknashee, Goatstown, Dublin 14. 086-8071821 niall.e.butler@gmail.com;

Committee 2019.

Kay Cannon, 61 Idrone Drive, Knocklyon, Rathfarnham, Dublin 16. 087-2183592 kaycannon7@gmail.com
Lar Carroll, 34 Mount Pleasant Square, Ranelagh, Dublin 6 087-6790984 locarroll@gmail.com
John Nolan, 4 The Pines, Castleknock, Dublin 15 086- 8439590 johnfnolan4@yahoo.com
Eamonn Purcell, The Mayne, Clonee, Co Meath 087-2509931 eamonnpurcell24@gmail.com
Jim Staunton, 1 Brendan Road, Donnybrook, Dublin 4 087-2345588 jastaunton@hotmail.com
John Corr, 22 Woodstown Heights, Knocklyon, Dublin 16 086-6055654 corr.john@gmail.com 
Jane Lynam_Treanor, 087-4199862 jalynamtreanor@hotmail.com

 
Developed by CookFuture.com
©2006—2019 Kilkenny GAA
You are 
118189088
 visitor. Thank you!