Car goes to Kells in 4th Hurler’s Co-Op Draw

Thu 14th Jul Mary Morgan

Car goes to Kells in 4th Hurler’s Co-Op Draw

Present at the fourth draw were Co-OP Draw cordinator Gerri Hickey, Piltown Club Officers and representatives of a number of Southern Clubs

Hurler’s Co-Op Draw No.4 Date:12/07/2011                  
1st. Prize : Car Or Cash €12,000 Richard O’Dwyer, Kells, Co. Kilkenny. Dunnamaggin Club
2nd. Prize €2,500: David Aylward, Alywardstown, Glenmore, Co. Kilkenny. Glenmore Club
3rd. Prize €600: Jennie Reid, Kiltorcan, Ballyhale, Co. Kilkenny Shamrocks Ballyhale
4th. Prize €500: Jim Cleere, Ballydaniel, Bonnettstown, Co. Kilkenny Three Castles Club
5th. Prize €400: Gina Morrissey, Main Street, Johnstown, Co. Kilkenny Fenians Club
6th. Prize €300: Willie & Mary Drennan, Galmoy, Kilkenny Galmoy Club
7th. Prize €250: Michael Lynch, Bricana, Gowran, Co. Kilkenny John Locks Club
8th. Prize €250: Patrick Loughlin, Rathlogan, Johnstown, Co. Kilkenny Fenians Club
9th. Prize €250: Patrick Millea, (Jnr) Wallslough, Kilkenny. James Stephens Club
10th. Prize €250: Maeve Moran O’Carroll,Powerstown, Goresbridge, Co. Kilkenny Black & White Club
11th. Prize €250: Sam Garbutt, Piltown, Co. Kilkenny. Piltown Club
12th. Prize €250: Valarie Ryan, Rockhurst, Ballinakill, Graignamanagh, Co. Kilkenny Graignamanagh Club
13th. Prize €200: Brendan Walsh, Polerone, Mooncoin, Co. Kilkenny Mooncoin Club
14th. Prize €200: Nellie & Ciara Roche, Coalnancy, Inistioge, Co Kikenny Rower Inistioge Club
15th. Prize €200: Des McGrath, 20Archers Crescent, Loughboy, Kilkenny James Stephens Club
16th. Prize €200: David Healy, Paulstown, Co Kilkenny Barrow Rangers Club
17th. Prize €200: Mr & Mrs John Shortall, Harristown, Bohermore, Graignamanagh, Kilkenny Graignamanagh Club
18th. Prize €150: Christy Dwyer, Aghavillar, Hugginstown, Co Kilkenny Carrickshock Club
19th. Prize €150: Claire Prendergast, Johnswell, Co Kilkenny Windgap Club
20th. Prize €150: Eamonn & Mary Kenny, Ballinacroney, Pilltown, Co Kilkenny Piltown Camogie Club
21st. Prize €150: Mrs Eily Rockett, Airmount, Slieverue, Co Kilkenny Slieverue Club
22nd. Prize €150: Robbie Blackmore & Patrick Dunne, Piltown, Co Kilkenny Piltown Club
23rd. Prize €100: Gretta Meggs, 5 Millbank Grove, Tullogher, Co Kilkenny Tullogher Rosbercon Club
24th. Prize €100: Jim Walsh c/o  Slieverue GAA Club, Kilkenny    Slieverue Club
25th. Prize €100: Pat Hayes, Kilree, Bennettsbridge, Co Kilkenny Danesfort Club
26th. Prize €100: Hilda Comerford, Bricana, Gowran, Co Kilkenny    Gowran Club
27th. Prize €100: Paddy Costigan, Ballyline, Callan, Co Kilkenny Bennettsbridge Club
28th. Prize €100: Martin Carey, Demesne, Gowran, Co Kilkenny Gowran Club
29th. Prize €100: Sean O Neill, Moolum, Kilmacow, Co Kilkenny Kilmacow Club
30th. Prize €100: Kate Buckley, Bunmahon, Co Waterford Piltown Camogie Club

Related News

View All

Main Partner

  • Tirlán