Tuesday 16th Apr 2024

Wednesday 17th Apr 2024

Thursday 18th Apr 2024

Friday 19th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Monday 15th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Cork
1-13
12:30
1-8
Kilkenny

Venue: Cork Camogie 1 Referee: Patrick Murphy

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Friday 12th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Tuesday 9th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Kilkenny
1-14
15:00
1-11
Galway

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore Referee: Justin Heffernan

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Thursday 4th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Monday 1st Apr 2024

Sunday 31st Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Kilkenny
4-21
14:00
2-14
Wexford

Venue: UPMC Nowlan Park Referee: Adam Kinahan

Friday 29th Mar 2024

Thursday 28th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Tuesday 26th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Kilkenny
0-12
14:00
1-7
Waterford

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore Referee: Cathal Mc Allister

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Antrim
1-5
14:00
1-11
Kilkenny

Venue: Ahoghill Referee: John Dermody

Thursday 7th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Kilkenny
2-2
14:00
3-15
Wicklow

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore Referee: Marion Hayden

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Derry
3-16
14:00
1-4
Kilkenny

Venue: St Martins, Desertmartin Referee: Ciara Gilroy

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Kilkenny
0-5
14:00
10-12
Fermanagh

Venue: TBC Referee: Kevin O'Donnell

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Kilkenny
0-0
15:00
3-13
Carlow

Venue: Tinryland Referee: David Grogan

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Venue: Feohanagh/Castlemahon GAA Referee: Conor Mccarthy

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore Referee: Ken Rawson

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Kilkenny
0-2
14:00
2-18
Leitrim

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore Referee: Marion Hayden

Saturday 8th Jul 2023

Kilkenny
1-5
15:00
7-19
Sligo

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 2nd Jul 2023

Down
13-24
14:00
0-4
Kilkenny

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Kilkenny
1-5
14:00
7-21
Limerick

Venue: John Locke Park Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Wicklow
10-21
14:00
0-2
Kilkenny

Venue: Baltinglass Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Kilkenny
1-8
14:00
1-18
Derry

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Leitrim
7-26
14:30
0-5
Kilkenny

Venue: St Marys Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

SENIOR COUNTY HURLING

 

 

SENIOR CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INTERMEDIATE CLUB HURLING

 

 

JUNIOR CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MINOR CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JUVENILE CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UNDERAGE CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SENIOR CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INTERMEDIATE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

JUNIOR CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

UNDERAGE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SENIOR COUNTY LADIES FOOTBALL