Sunday 31st July County Under 16/15 Football Squad

Fri 29th Jul Mary Morgan

Sunday 31st July County Under 16/15 Football Squad

Sunday 31st July Under 16/15 Football Squad
The following players have been nominated by their clubs for the squad training that will take place in James’s Park at 10.00a.m.Sunday 31st July.

The Panel is Eoin Walsh,Jack Dunphy,William Kenny,Paul Cass,Declan McCann[Lisdowney] Ryan O’Hanlon,Sean Walker,Maurice Costelloe,Patrick Heffernan[Kilmacow] Darragh O’Shea,Padraic Walsh[Windgap] Jason Byrne[Clara] Adrian Doherty,Niall Dunne,John Joe Caulfield[Glenmore]Dylan Murphy,
Daniel O’Donnell,Danny Monks[Thomastown]William Bergin,Ray Cody, Adam Kennelly,Paul Kirwan,Andrew Fitzpatrick[Dunnamaggin] Brendan Cullen[Danesfort]10.00a.m. Kieran Whelan, Ronan Egan[Railyard]  Brian Fitzpatrick,Cian Morton,Stephen McCorry[Jas Stephens] Eoin Doyle,Aaron Coogan[Railyard]Jim M oore,Kieran Lanigan, David Sweeney[Tullaroan]        

If you are a player from a club not listed above and are interested in taking part with the squad please come to James’s Park, Sunday 31st July 10.00a.m.

Related News

View All

Main Partner