Admin Login

Eight Kilkenny Players Awarded All Stars

By Mary Morgan Fri 21st Oct

Congratulations to the eight Kilkenny players named in the 2011 All Stars. They are Paul Murphy (1st Award), Tommy Walsh (9th Award), Brian Hogan (1st Award), Michael Fennelly (2nd Award), Michael Rice (2nd Award), Richie Power (2nd Award), Henry Shefflin (10th Award), Richie Hogan (1st Award). Henry Shefflin is the first player to reach double figures in All Star Awards while Tommy Walsh will collect his ninth award in succession tonight. Well done to all.

By Mary Morgan Fri 21st Oct

Related News

View All

Main Partners