Dublin Supporters Club hold their AGM

Thu 22nd Dec Mary Morgan

Dublin Supporters Club hold their AGM

At the Annual General Meeting of the Dublin Suppoters Club the members would like to hear from Kilkenny supporters living and working in Dublin City and County with a view to  expanding their ongoing support to Kilkenny  sucess storty. The committe for 2012 includes Back row (from left:)  Niall Butler, Lar Carroll, Kay Cannion, James Staunton, John Mooney, John Nolan, John Corr, Eamonn Purcell.Front Row: Patrick Burtchael, Jim Butler, Eddie Nolan, Paul Kinsella, David Herrity, Kevin Holohan, Michael Dowling.

Related News

View All

Main Partner