Northern Squad and Southern team announced for Jim Farrell Cup game

Fri 2nd Mar Paul Fitzgerald

Northern Squad and Southern team announced for Jim Farrell Cup game

Jim Farrell Memorial Cup -Northern Selection: Gary Delaney, Cloneen, Brian Cahill, Cloneen, Graham Lawlor, Cloneen, Daragh Wafer, Bennettsbridge, Nicky Cleere, Bennettsbridge,  Pat O Neill, Bennettsbridge, Pat Carroll, Lisdowney, Rory Hickey, Lisdowney, Eddie Hickey, Lisdowney, Jeff Morrissey, St Patricks, (Captain) Seorise Kenny, St Patricks, Bill Staunton, St Patricks, Steven Staunton, St Patricks, Cathal Kenny, Barrow Rangers, Martin Bambrick, Barrow Rangers Cathal English, Barrow Rangers, Niall Doherty, Galmoy, Paul Murphy,  Black & Whites, Aidan O Dowd, Black & Whites, Niall Kennedy, Black & Whites. The Manager is: Pat O Grady, Blacks and Whites, Assistant Manager, PJ Kenny, Lisdowney, Selectors, Paudie Mullhall, ST Patricks, John Byrne Bennettsbridge and Seamus Murphy, Blacks and Whites.
Southern Line out: 1. Richie O Neill  Kilmacow, 2. Vincent Landy  Windgap, 3. Brian Murphy Thomaston, 4. Ross Kelly     Slieverue, , 5. Luke Harney Kilmacow, 6. Phillip Lonergan Windgap, 7. Mark Haberlin  Slieverue, 8. Nial Walsh    Slieverue, 9. Daniel Norris Piltown, 10. Dereck Lanigan Thomaston, 11. Johnjo Farrell Thomaston, 12. Nicky Kenny Piltown [capt], 13. Phillip Kenny Piltown, 14. Johnny Hayes Kilmacow, 15. Richie McNamara Kilmacow, Subs, 16. Dylan Walsh Thomaston, 17. James Norris Piltown, 18. Martin Power Piltown, 19. Cian Tyler Slieverue, 20. Martin Dowling Slieverue, 21. Paul Rocket Slieverue, 22. Conor Lonergan Windgap, 23. Stuart Waugh Thomaston , 24. Brian Flemming Kilmacow.
The Manager is:  Pat O Neill, Young Irelands: Assistant Manager Tom Murphy, Mooncoin, Selectors, Michael Brennan Piltown, PJ Egan Windgap

Related News

View All

Main Partner