Admin Login

Car goes to Danesfort in the First Kilkenny Hurlers Co-Op-Draw

By Mary Morgan Thu 14th Jun

Car goes to Danesfort in the First Kilkenny Hurlers Co-Op-Draw
Car goes to Danesfort in the First Kilkenny Hurlers Co-Op-Draw

First Kilkenny Hurlers Hurler’s Co-Op Draw   14th. June 2012 

1st. Prize :  Car valued €11,700 Or Cash €10,000
                                    Bernadette Brennan, Ballymack, Danesfort. Co. Kilkenny Danesfort Club

2nd. Prize €2,500 : Willie Flemming, Ballybrazil, Mooncoin, Co. Kilkenny. Mooncoin Club

3rd. Prize    € 700 :  Jim McGrath, Bamford, Kells Road, Kilkenny. Danesfort Club

4th. Prize    € 600 : Aisling Walsh, Ballygorey, Mooncoin, Co. Kilkenny Mooncoin Club

5th. Prize:   Monart Spa Hotel 2 nights B & B plus One (E) meal                                
                                  Ray Gilmartin, Newtown, Kilmacow, Co. Kilkenny. Kilmacow Club

6th. Prize : Kellys Hotel, Rosslare 2 nights B & B plus One (E) meal
                                   Micheal Brophy, The Lodge Clove, Ballyragget, Co. Kilkenny St. Lactains Club

7th. Prize   € 400: Becky Dempsey, Ballinabarna, The Rower, Co. Kilkenny. Rower /Inistoige Club

8th. Prize   € 400 : Paul, Teresa, & Robbie Brown, Lismatigue, Hugginstown, Kilkenny. Carrickshock

9th. Prize 2 nights self catering Waterford Castle Garden Lodge
                                  Paul Brophy, Clonmore, Mooncoin, Co. Kilkenny. Mooncoin Club

10th. Prize € 300 : Jean O’Dwyer, Killonery, Ck-On-Suir, Co. Kilkenny. Piltown Club

11th. Prize € 250 : Emily Fitzpatrick, Ballyhale, Co. Kilkenny. Ballyhale Shamrocks

12th. Prize € 250 : Phil Cahill, Aughnacross, Ballinakill, Portlaoise, Co. Laois. Spink GAA

13th. Prize € 250 : Ken Walsh, Jerpoint Church, Thomastown, Co. Kilkenny. Thomastown Club

14th. Prize € 200 : Tom Knowles, Moyadd, The Swan, Via Athy, Co, Kildare. Spink GAA

15th. Prize € 200 : Dave Morrissey, Whiteswall, Galmoy, Co. Kilkenny. Galmoy Club

16th. Prize € 200 : St. Patricks Boys, De La Salle School, Cootes Lane, Kilkenny. James Stephens Club

17th. Prize € 200 : Ollie Keating, C/O EPT, Hacketstown Road, Carlow. Spink GAA

18th. Prize € 200 : Mark Alyward, Knockmoylan, Mullinavat, Co. Kilkenny. Ballyhale Shamrocks

19th. Prize € 200 : Seanie & Rachel Miller C/O Sean Miller, Spink GAA Club. Spink GAA

20th. Prize :  2 All Ireland Tickets Valued €150 Rower / Inistoige GAA Club. Rower / Inistoige Club

21st. Prize € 150 : John Treacy, Ballintaggert, Callan, Co. Kilkenny. Bennetsbridge Club

22nd. Prize € 150 :  Deirdre Lyng, Ballyneale, Via New Ross, Co. Kilkenny. Tullogher / Rosbercon

23rd. Prize € 150 : Mairead Daly, New Road, Mooneenroe, Castlecomer, Co. Kilkenny . Railyard GFC

24th. Prize € 150 : Sean & Agnes Ryan, Clincaune, Kilmoganny, Co. Kilkenny. Dunnamaggin GAA

25th. Prize € 150 : John Murphy, Mistfield, Kilkenny. James Stephens GAA

26th. Prize € 100 : Aisling McEvoy, Clonnassy, Mullinavat, Co. Kilkenny. Mullinavat GAA

27th. Prize € 100 : Sinead Butler, 18 Talbots Gate, Freshford Road, Kilkenny. St. Lactains Club

28th. Prize € 100 : Seamus McGuire, 67 An Choill Rua, Paulstown, Co, Kilkenny. Barrow Rangers GAA

29th. Prize € 100 : Lisa Kehoe, Revanagh, Coolcullen, Co. Kilkenny. St. Martins/ Muckalee GAA

30th. Prize € 100 : Robbie, Andrew & Harry Tector, Cuffesgrange, Co. Kilkenny. G / Ballycallan GAA

Next Draw to be confirmed to take place on Tue. 26th. June 2012 at 7.00 P.M.

By Mary Morgan Thu 14th Jun

Related News

View All

Main Partners