Admin Login

Kilkenny GAA Convention

By Mary Morgan Sat 15th Dec

A well attended Kilkenny County Board Convention at O’Loughlin Gaels GAA Club on Thursday night saw the election of Mooncoin’s Ned Quinn as Chairman and Windgap’s Jimmy Walsh as Secretary. Barry Hickey continues as Treasurer while Seamus Reade is the new PRO. Conor Denieffe takes up the role of Vice Chairman. Both the Secretary amd Treasurer presented very successful reports on activities on and off the field to Convention. Tributes were paid to outgoing Chairman Paul Kinsella and Vice-Chairman Pat Dunphy on the immense contributiuon both made in their respective positions. Details of officers elected…….


Secretary: Barry Hickey.


Development Officer:  Seamus Reade.

Oifigeach Gaelige:Paul Kinsella

Delegates to Leinster Convention: Barry Hickey,

By Mary Morgan Sat 15th Dec

Related News

View All

Main Partners