Admin Login

Leinster Minor Football Championship

By Mary Morgan Mon 8th Apr

                                            Kilkenny Minor Football

The following is the Kilkenny Minor Football Panel for the Leinster Minor Football Championship v Kildare in Ballyragget on Thursday 11th April at 7.30p.m. Players are asked to be in Ballyragget at 6.30p.m.

Darragh O’Shea[Windgap]  Aaron Doherty,[Dunamaggin] Barry Hennessey,John Hanrick,Luke O’Conner[Dicksboro] Jason Byrne[Clara] Tarek O’Conner[Tullogher-Rosbercon] Paul Coss [Lisdowney] Liam Hearne[St Fiachres] Dermot O’Dwyer, Maurice Costelloe[Kilmacow] Darren Close,Eoin Doyle,Aaron Coogan[Railyard] James Rafter,Cormac Connelly[Jas Stephens] Aaron Doherty,Padraig O’Fearghail, Jodie O’Dwyer,Aaron O’Neill,[Carrickshock]  Tom Kenny[Piltown] Eoin Purcell,Kieran Dunphy[Mooncoin] John Joe Kelly,Jason Shore, Brandon Sheehan,Mark Dowling[St Martins]Emmet Coogan,Martin Walsh[Erins Own]

Players unable to attend are asked to notify Pat Nolan 0851546130 or BrendanO,Sullivan 0860789151

By Mary Morgan Mon 8th Apr

Related News

View All

Main Partners