Conahy and Dunnamaggin win Minor Titles

Sun 20th Oct Mary Morgan

Conahy and Dunnamaggin win Minor Titles

 The Conahy Shamrocks team Kilkenny Honda Centre Roinn B Minor Champions. 


 The Dunnamaggin Team Kilkenny Honda Centre Roinn C Minor Champions.


Minor B Final: Conahy Shamrocks 2-13 Danesfort 1-11

Minor C Final : Dunnamaggin 2-9 Carrickshock 1-8

In a very exciting double header in Callan on Saturday Conahy Shamrocks and Dunnamaggin landed the Kilkenny Honda Centre Minor Roinn B and C tiltes respectively with victories over Danesfort and Carrickshock. 

Related News

View All

Main Partner

  • Tirlán