2016 Dates

Sun 27th Dec Paul Fitzgerald

2016 Dates

Wednesday 13th January: Walsh Cup – Kilkenny v DIT – Kilkenny Venue TBC 7.30pm

Saturday 16th January: AIB Leinster JHC Final – Glenmore v Lusmagh – O’Connor Park Tullamore 2pm

Sunday 17th January: Walsh Cup – Offaly v Kilkenny – Birr 2pm

Saturday 23rd January: AIB All Ireland Club IHC Semi-Final – Bennettsbridge v Wolfe Tones(Shannon) – Cashel 2pm

Sunday 24th January: AIB All Ireland Club JHC Semi-Final – Glenmore/Lusmagh v Dungourney – Time and Venue TBC

                                    Bord na Mona Walsh Cup Semi-Finals

Saturday 30th January: Bord na Mona Walsh Cup Final – Croke Park

Sunday 7th February: AIB All Ireland Junior & Intermediate Finals – Croke Park

Sunday 14th February: Allianz League Round 1 – Waterford v Kilkenny – Walsh Park 2pm

Sunday 21st February: Allianz League Round 2 – Kilkenny v Tipperary – Nowlan Park 2pm

Sunday 6th March: Allianz League Round 3 – Kilkenny v Galway – Nowlan Park 2pm

Saturday 12th March: Allianz League Round 4 – Cork v Kilkenny – Páirc Uí Rinn 7.30pm

Sunday 20th March: Allianz League Round 5 – Kilkenny v Dublin – Nowlan Park 2pm

Sat/Sun 2nd/3rd April: Allianz League Quarter-Finals

Saturday 16th April: Leinster Minor Football 1st Round – Kilkenny v Wexford – Nowlan Park

Sunday 17th April: Allianz League Semi-Finals

Saturday 30th April: Leinster Minor Hurling Quarter-Finals

Sunday 1st May: Allianz League Final

Saturday 14th May: Leinster Minor Hurling Semi-Finals

Wednesday 25th May: Leinster U21 Quarter-Final – Westmeath v Kilkenny – Cusack Park Mullingar

Saturday 4th June: Leinster SFC Quarter-Final – Laois/Wicklow v Dublin – Nowlan Park 7pm

Saturday 11th June: Leinster SHC Semi-Final: Dublin/Wexford v Kilkenny – Portlaoise/Wexford 7pm

Wednesday 15th June: Leinster U21 Semi-Final – Westmeath/Kilkenny v Dublin/Wexford

Saturday 25th June: Rod Stewart Concert – Nowlan Park

Sunday 3rd July: Leinster MHC & SHC Finals – Croke Park

Wednesday 6th July: Leinster U21 Final

Related News

View All

Main Partner