Admin Login

Development Squad News

By Mary Morgan Tue 17th May

Under-14 Games v Waterford – Saturday 21st May


The following are the Under-14 squads for games against Waterford on Saturday 21st May. All players are requested to have white shorts and black & amber socks and to be at the appropriate venue no later than 10:15am


The Under-14 match against Waterford on Saturday scheduled for De La Salle Cleaboy has now been moved to WIT Complex Carriganore

Aaron Murphy (Dicksboro), Aidan Tallis (Lisdowney), Andy Hickey (Dunnamaggin), Brendan Walsh (Tullaroan), Ciaran Byrne (Young Irelands), Colm O’Hara (Dicksboro), Daryl Maye Dunleavy (Piltown), Edmund Fitzpatrick (Ballyhale Shamrocks), Eoin Delahunty (Graigue Ballycallan), Ian Byrne (Glenmore), Jamie O’Keeffe (James Stephens), Kevin Holland (Erins Own), Lee Holden (Erins Own), Luke Byrne Doyle (Mullinavat), Maírtin Gannon (Mooncoin), Michael Clifford (Dicksboro), Oísin Egan (Graignamanagh), Peter McDonald (Thomastown), Pierce Blanchfield (Graignamanagh), Vincent O’Grady (O’Loughlin Gaels), William Halpin (Slieverue), Eoin O’Brien (Windgap)

Contact : Seamus Norris (087-9230283)


Erins Own Pitch Poleberry.

Adam Byrne (Danesfort), Aidan Walsh (Piltown), Bill Dowling (St. Martins), Ciaran Rice (Conahy Shamrocks), Coleman O’Sullivan (Tullogher Rosbercon), Conor Morrissey (Glenmore), Conor Walsh (Mullinavat), Craig Bolger (Rower Inistioge), Daniel Murphy (Bennetsbridge), Dean Bray (Erins Own),  Gavin Manning (Young Irelands), John McNamara (O’Loughlin Gaels), Killian Griffin (Glenmore), Kyle Dunne (Cloneen), Liam Moore (Dicksboro), Michael O’Brien (James Stephens), Padraig Foley (Windgap), Patrick Brennan (Young Irelands),  Ryan Murphy (Blacks & Whites), Sean O’Neill (Piltown), Sean Ruth (James Stephens)

Contact : James Dowling (087-7684016)

By Mary Morgan Tue 17th May

Related News

View All

Main Partners