Admin Login

Under 14 Footballers in Action on Saturday

By Mary Morgan Fri 13th May

Kilkenny Under-14 Gaelic Football Panel to take part in the Leinster Blitz;

(All players to be at the Fenagh Centre of Excellence (Carlow), no later than 10:15am on Saturday morning.


Panel: Jack Conway (Mooncoin), Matthew Hogan (O’Loughlin Gaels), Aidan Walsh (Piltown), Fergal Suffin (Kilmacow), Oísin Hennerbry (Mooncoin), Donnacha Hogan (Mooncoin), Jack Grace (Lisdowney), Francis Moore (Piltown), Luke Byrne Doyle (Mullinavat), Liam Treacy (Thomastown), Conor Walsh (Mullinavat), Thomas Lawlor (St. Martins), Jamie Power (Tullogher Rosbercon), Vincent O’Grady, (O’Loughlin Gaels), Sean O’Neill (Piltown), Conor Nolan (Bennetsbridge), Harry Murphy (Bennetsbridge), Kieran O’Neill (Barrow Rangers), Ian Balding (Piltown), Ger Prentice (Thomastown), Daniel Murphy (Bennetsbridge), Josh Dempsey (St. Martins), Simon Kennedy (Tullogher Rosbercon), Peter McDonald (Thomastown), Paul Murphy (Glenmore), Luke Houlihan (Lisdowney), John McNamara (O’Loughlin Gaels)

Contact: Seamus Norris 087-9230283

By Mary Morgan Fri 13th May

Related News

View All

Main Partners