Admin Login

Celtic Challenge – Round 2

By Mary Morgan Thu 4th May

The U-17 Celtic Challenge continues next Wednesday, May 10th. Kilkenny Amber will play Carlow in Fenagh at 7.30pm. Players to meet at Woodies. Bus leaves at 6pmKilkenny Black will play Wicklow at 7.30pm in MW Hire Centre Dunmore. Players to meet at 6.45pm. Contact for Kilkenny Amber is Richie Mulrooney (086)0873312 and contact for Kilkenny Black is Niall Bergin (086)3581771. The following are the two panels U-17 Celtic Challenge Panel Kilkenny AmberSean Manogue                 (James Stephens)Paddy Brennan               ( St. Patricks)Oisín Murphy                  ( O’Loughlins)Michael Power                 ( John Lockes)Rory Breen                      (Goresbridge / Paulstown)Robert Doheny                ( St. Patricks)Sean Phelan                     (Glenmore)Fergus Byrne                   ( James Stephens)Josh Doheny                    (John Lockes) Declan Duggan               (Piltown) David O’Carroll             ( Lisdowney) Declan Buggy                 (Erins Own)Jake Dwyer                      (Carrickshock) Shane Maher                  ( Thomastown) Dylan Carey                   ( Young Irelands) Martin O’Connell           (Clara) Aaron Okoroh                ( Fenians)Robbie Fitzgerald            ( Glenmore) Danny Coyne                  ( Bennettsbridge)Stephen Donnelly            ( Thomastown)Dan Comerford               (St. Martins)Darragh Corcoran          (Ballyhale Shamrocks)Cathal Holland                (Erins Own)Paddy Doyle                    (Galmoy)   U-17 Celtic Challenge Panel Kilkenny Black Philly Drennan                ( Barrow Rangers)Michael Walsh                 (Mullinavat)Shane Staunton               (Clara)Dylan Crehan                  (Dunnamaggin)Niall Higgins                    ( O’Loughlins)Killian Hogan                  ( Mooncoin)Aaron Kinsella                ( Piltown)Ronan Shore                    ( St Martins)Cathal O’Leary               (St. Lachtains)Sean Bourke                    ( Emeralds)Alex Moore                      ( Dunnamaggin)Lee McCann                    ( Lisdowney)George Murphy              ( Rower/ Inistioge)Cian Kenny                     ( James Stephens)Dan Coogan                     ( Erins Own)Christopher Korff          (Erins Own)  Eoin O’Connor                ( Barrow Rangers)Sean Cosgrave                 ( Graiguenamanagh)Harry Walsh                    ( Dunnamaggin)Jamie Harkin                   ( Bennettsbridge)Conor Kelly                     (O’Loughlins)David Fogarty                 (O’Loughlins)Jack Holden                     (Thomastown)

By Mary Morgan Thu 4th May

Related News

View All

Main Partners