Admin Login

Football Development Squad

By Mary Morgan Mon 12th Feb

Gaelic Football Development Squad Coaching session with guest coach, who is one of the top coaches in the country will take place at MW Hire Training Centre, Dunmore on Sunday 18th February. The following players must attend and be on the pitch at 10:30am sharp.


Squad: Jack Kennedy, James Whitty, Michael Prendergast, Ryan Murphy, Senan Doyle (Blacks & Whites), Eoin Crowley, Oísin Carroll (Carrickshock), Conor Brennan, John Canny (Danesfort), Eamonn O’Reilly, Eoin Dalton, James Carroll, Luca Loli, Nick Doheny, Rory O’Connor, Tom Carroll (Dicksboro), Tommy Coogan (Erins Own), Ian Byrne (Glenmore), Pierce Blanchfield, Stephen Foley (Graignamanagh), Aaron Durney (James Stephens), Fergal Suffin, Fionn Blanche (Kilmacow), Richard McEvoy (Lisdowney), Donnacha Hogan, Jack Conway, Oísin Henerbry, Sean O’Dwyer (Mooncoin), Conor Walsh, David Maher (Mullinavat), John McNamara, Vincent O’Grady (O’Loughlin Gaels), Aidan Walsh, Braedon Wheeler, Evan O’Shea, Francis Moore, Neil Moriarty, Sean O’Neill, Tom Reid (Piltown), Ruaidhri Delaney (Rower Inistioge), Cormac Rafter (St. Lachtains), Oísin Kelly, Thomas Lawlor (St. Martins), Peter Holohan (St. Patricks), Jack Skehan, Liam Treacy, Naoise Dempsey (Thomastown), Brian O’Shea, Callum Arthurs (Tullogher Rosbercon), Brogan McAviney, Conor Fitzpatrick, David Holland, Gavin Manning, Ian Kelly, Patrick Brennan, Tommy Phelan (Young Irelands).


If anyone not listed and born 2002 or 2003 who would still like to get involved in this working Development Squad for the 2019 Leinster Minor Championship, contact 087-9230283 directly before the weekend. Currently there are 21 clubs represented.

By Mary Morgan Mon 12th Feb

Related News

View All

Main Partners