Admin Login

Kilkenny Minor Trials & U-16 Representative Match

By Mary Morgan Mon 5th Feb

The following players are invited for Kilkenny Minor trials on Saturday, February 10th at 11am in Dunmore:

Jason Brennan (Young Irelands),Tim Corkery ( Bennettsbridge), Jamie Young (O’Loughlins ),David Fogarty ( O’ Loughlins), Cathal O’Leary ( St. Lachtains), Jack Hickey ( Emeralds),Chris Korff ( Erin’s Own), Shane Staunton ( Clara ),Jack Morrissey ( St. Patricks ),Harry Walsh ( Dunnamaggin), Conor Kelly (O’Loughlins),Cillian Rudkins ( Barrow Rangers), Darragh Maher ( St. Lachtains), Jamie Harkin ( Bennettsbridge) , Jack Holden ( Thomastown), Dylan Crehan ( Dunnamaggin, Jack Buggy ( Erins Own), Cian Kenny ( James Stephens ),Ciaran Brennan ( Bennettsbridge),George Murphy ( Rower/ Inistioge), Killian Hogan ( Mooncoin), Stephen Keoghan ( Graigue / Ballycallan), Jordan Muldowney ( Fenians),Padraig  Dempsey ( Mullinavat), Eoin Guilfoyle ( James Stephens),Padraig Moylan (Dicksboro), Jim Ryan ( James Stephens), Peter Donohoe (Danesfort), Aran Murphy (Dicksboro), Aidan Doyle (Mooncoin), Alex Moore ( Dunnamaggin), Andy Hickey (Dunnamaggin), Colman O’Sullivan (Tullogher/Rosbercon), Dan Coogan ( Erins Own), Jack Doyle (Windgap), James Delahunty (Mooncoin), Jason Byrne (Graiguenamanagh), Stephen Barron (Ballyhale Shamrocks), Mick Kelly ( St. Patricks), Michael Walsh ( Mullinavat), Niall Higgins ( O’Loughlins), Peter McDonald (Thomastown), Sean Bourke (Emeralds), Thomas Dunne (Tullaroan), William Halpin (Slieverue)   

After the trial on Saturday, a panel will be announced to play St. Patrick’s College Maghera Senior team in a challenge match on Monday, February 12th  at 3 pm in Dunmore.

The following U-16 players are invited to play in a challenge match v St. Patricks Maghera on Tuesday, February 13th at 11 am in Dunmore


Padraig Moylan (Dicksboro), Tristan Roche (St. Martins), J.P. Gamble (Conahy Shamrocks), Ciaran Rice (Conahy Shamrocks), Tomás Leahy (Danesfort), Aran Murphy (Dicksboro), Michael Clifford (Dicksboro), Oisín Egan (G/Ballycallan), Eoin Delahunty (G/Ballycallan), Jamie O’Keeffe (James Stephens), Aidan Tallis (Lisdowney), Vincent O’Grady ( O’Loughlins), Bill Dowling (St. Martins), Kieran O’Neill (Barrow Rangers), Liam Moore (Dicksboro), Andy Hickey (Dunnamaggin), Colman O’Sullivan, Jack Doyle (Windgap), Daniel Murphy ( Bennettsbridge), Oisín Hennebry (Mooncoin), William Halpin (Slieverue), Sean O’Neill (Piltown), Peter McDonald (Thomastown), Senan Doyle (Blacks and Whites), Ian Byrne (Glenmore), Mairtin Gannon ( Mooncoin) Padraig Foley (Windgap)

Please text/contact Richie Mulrooney (086) 0873312 to confirm availability or unavailability

By Mary Morgan Mon 5th Feb

Related News

View All

Main Partners