Admin Login

Development Squad Updates W/E 26th May

By Mary Morgan Tue 21st May

 U-14 Hurling Development Squads updates :


             1.    All Players LISTED  to  be at  MW Hire Training  Centre Centre at 6pm on Tuesday 28th May  for a 6.30pm throw-in,


2.       This will be the final pre-Feile attendance requirement at Development Squads for players who are involved in Club Feile na nGael 2019,


3.       Players to wear club socks and shorts,


4.       Any problems contact Simon Walton 087 8594854


5.     There will be another Sony Walsh Trial  session for all remaining players  in the next two weeks . Watch this space. 



Sean Roberts Ballycallan
Rory Glynn Clara
Tom McPhillips Dicksboro
Darragh McCormack Fenians
Adam Buggy Cloneen
Ben Phelan Young Irelands
David Williams Kilmacow
Martin Murphy Tullogher Rosbercon
Eoghan Lyng Rower Inistioge
Aaron McEvoy Ballycallan
CJ Fitzpatrick Mullinavat
Michael Brennan Erin’s Own
Timmy Kelly Bennettsbridge
Adam Walsh Piltown
Joseph Mulholland Rower Inistioge
Jack Kelly Black & Whites
Ruaidhri Galway O’Loughlins
Harry Boyle Clara
Cian O’Reilly Danesfort
Pauraic Cody Glenmore
Sean Hunt St. Martins
Liam Hogan Mooncoin
Cathal Hickey Freshford
Ned Langton Clara
Joe Hughes Bennettsbridge
Billy O’Neill Ballycallan
Ryan Corcoran Ballycallan
Jeff Neary Ballycallan
Charlie Cleere Tullaroan
Paddy Walsh Bennettsbridge
Jack Campion Bennettsbridge
Sean Hamilton Graiguenamanagh
Tom Cleere Ballyhale
Cormac McEvoy Mullinavat
Jamie Lyng Tullogher Rosbercon
Cian Kelly Clara
Bill O’Shea Graiguenamanagh





U-15 Kilkenny Black Development Squad training this Saturday 25th May at 12pm sharp in MW Hire TC Dunmore.

Any issues contact Pat on (086) 2745690



  Under 15’s Development Squad  
  Name Club
  James Walsh Kilmacow
  Gavin Flynn Piltown
  Bill Smith Danesfort
  Colm Roche Glenmore
  Jack Kelly James Stephens
  Alan Dunphy Lisdowney
  Cian Doheny St Patricks
  Killian Enright Galmoy/Windgap
  Lar Murphy Tullogher
  Tadgh Connolly Kilmacow
  Kevin Moore Dicksboro
  Niall Holland Tullaroan
  Michael Ragget Dicksboro
  Thomas Sharkey The Fenians
  Joe Healy Barrow Ragers
  Callum Lonergan Galmoy/Windgap
  Billy Dowling Graigue Ballycallan
  Sean Keenan Dicksboro
  Declan O’Farrell Dicksboro
  Sean Fitzpatrick Young Irelands
  Harry O’Grady O’Loughlin Gaels
  Billy Garrett The Fenians
  Killian Doyle Emeralds 
  Tom Carroll Dicksboro
  Kyle Ryan Bennesbridge
  Fintan Gahan Graiguenamanagh
  Charlie Mullins  Barrow Rangers 
  Jack O’Neill  Kilmacow 
  Tadgh Gill St. Martins 
  Kyle Ryan Bennettsbridge 







By Mary Morgan Tue 21st May

Related News

View All

Main Partners