Development Squad Updates W/E 8th June

Fri 31st May Paul Fitzgerald

Development Squad Updates W/E 8th June


U-14 Hurling Development Squads Trial  THIS SATURDAY 8TH JUNE AT 10.00am Sharp in MW Hire TC Dunmore 
All players to be in MW Hire TC Dunmore at 9.30am           
Players to wear club togs and stockings             
Players to bring own drinks             
Any issues contact Simon (087) 8594854            
Sean Roberts Ballycallan            
Darragh McCormack Fenians            
Adam Buggy Cloneen            
Ben Phelan Young Irelands            
Martin Murphy Tullogher Rosbercon            
Eoghan Lyng Rower Inistioge            
Aaron McEvoy Ballycallan            
Michael Brennan Erin’s Own            
Adam Walsh Piltown            
Joseph Mulholland Rower Inistioge            
Jack Kelly Black & Whites            
Ruaidhri Galway O’Loughlins            
Cian O’Reilly Danesfort            
Pauraic Cody Glenmore            
Sean Hunt St. Martins            
Liam Hogan Mooncoin            
Cathal Hickey Freshford            
Billy O’Neill Ballycallan            
Ryan Corcoran Ballycallan            
Jeff Neary Ballycallan            
Charlie Cleere Tullaroan            
Sean Hamilton Graiguenamanagh            
Tom Cleere Ballyhale            
Jamie Lyng Tullogher Rosbercon            
Bill O’Shea Graiguenamanagh            
Oisin Bateman James Stephens            
Billy Wall Young James Stephens            
Stephen Manogue James Stephens            
Ivan Bolger Graiguenmanagh            
Jerry Bergin St. Lachtains            
Aidan Lawlor Tullogher Rosbercon            
Gavin Bambrick John Lockes            
Thomas Roche John Lockes            
Cathal Walsh Dunnamaggin            
Jamie Carter Young Irelands            


U-14 Hurling Development Squads Trial  THIS SATURDAY 8TH JUNE AT 12.00pm Sharp in MW Hire TC Dunmore 
All players to be in MW Hire TC Dunmore at 11.30am           
Players to wear club togs and stockings           
Players to bring own drinks             
Any issues contact Brían (087) 2492343          
1 Brandon Wall O’Loughlins          
2 Eoghan Bennett O’Loughlins          
3 Daniel Power James Stephens          
4 Sean Casey James Stephens          
5 Bobby Brennan Young Irelands          
6 Robin Carey Young Irelands          
7 Shane O’Keeffe Slieverue          
8 Pauraic Cody Glenmore          
9 James Purcell Galmoy/Windgap          
10 Oisin Bateman James Stephens          
11 Joseph Mulholland Rower Inistioge          
12 Lorcan Suffin Kilmacow          
13 John Davis  Danesfort          
14 Cian O’Reilly Danesfort          
15 Eanna O’Cassaide Danesfort          
16 James Walton Tullaroan          
17 Pierce Ryan Black & Whites          
18 Patrick Phelan Black & Whites          
19 Jack Kelly Black & Whites          
20 Chris Audoire Carrickshock          
21 Edward Dwyer Carrickshock          
22 Stephen Cahill Lisdowney          
23 James Comerford Lisdowney          
24 Ryan Murphy Tullogher Rosbercon          
25 Jack O’Neilly Cloneen          
26 Jake Dinnegan Cloneen          
27 Sean Hamilton Graiguenamanagh          
28 Ivan Bolger Graiguenamanagh          
29 Charlie Keatley Graiguenamanagh          
30 Noah Scully Barrow  Rangers          
31 Conor Burke Barrow  Rangers          
32 Cathal Purcell Barrow  Rangers          
33 Darragh Hennessy Conahy Shamrocks          
34 Darragh McCormack Fenians          
35 Sean Hunt St. Martins          
36 Cormac Quirke St. Martins          
36 Conor Phelan St. Patricks          
38 Shane Culleton St. Patricks          
39 Sean Brennan St. Patricks          
40 Daniel Stapleton Emeralds          
41 Cian O’Farrell Thomastown          
42 Colm Treacy Thomastown          
43 Cormac Moore Thomastown          
44 Thomas Love St.Patricks          
45 Bill O’Shea Graiguenamanagh          
46 Cian Kelly Clara          
47 Adam Walsh Piltown          
48 Eoin Reid Piltown          
49 Joe Hughes Bennettsbridge          
50 Ben Crow Clara          
51 Josh Tallis  Tullaroan          
52 Eoin Dempsey Mullinavat          
53 Antyhony Ireland  Danesfort          
54 Billy Sinnott Danesfort          
55 Craig Bowe Fenians          
56 Sean Kennedy St. Lachtains          
57 Shane Culleton  St. Patricks           





U-15 Kilkenny  “Black” and “Amber” Development Squad session takes place in James Stephens  GAA, Kells Road this Saturday 8th June at 10.45am.

All Players who attended the session on Wednesday 5th June are invited

Players to be there for 10.30am


Any issues : 

“Amber” Squad players contact John on (087) 2299555

“Black” Squad players contact Pat on (086) 2745690.



Amber Panel for Game Wednesday 5th June  2019 in James Stephen, Kells Road, Kilkenny.


Notes to Players:

  1. Players to be at Kells Road, for 5.45pm
  2. Any player with a problem, please contact John Buggy on 087 2299555
  3. All players to wear club togs and stockings




1.Michael Clarke


2.Bill Hughes


3.Evan Rudkins

Barrow Rangers

4.Michael Ragget


5.Kieran Cleere


6.Peter McDonald


7.Shane Alyward


8. Patrick Langton


9. Harry Shine


10.Padraigh Naddy

Young Irelands

11. Declan O Farrell


12.Alex Burke


13.Alex Sheridan

O’Loughlin Gaels

14.Ben Whitty


15.Danny Glennon

Tullogher Rosbercon

16.Daragh Queally


17.David Sherman


18.Killian Carey

Young Irelands

19.Ted Dunne


20.Billy Dowling

Graigue Ballycallan

21. John Keane


22.Killian Corcoran

Ballyhale Shamrocks

23. Joe Fitzpatrick


24.Padraigh O Grady


25. Sean Moore


26. Shane Glynn

James Stephens

27. Sean Keenan


28. Gearoid Dunne


29. Finn Hogan


30. Mark Holohan



Black Panel     
Surname Forename Club
Healy Joe Barrow Ragers
Mullins Charlie Barrow Ragers
Ryan Kyle Bennettebridge
Smith Bill Danesfort
Keenan Sean Dicksboro
Moore Kevin Dicksboro
O’Farrell Declan Dicksboro
Ragget Michael Dicksboro
Carroll Mick Dicksboro
Doyle Killian Emeralds 
Woloczko Casper Emeralds 
Enright Killian Galmoy/Windgap
Lonergan Callum Galmoy/Windgap
Roche Colm Glenmore
Gahan Fintan Graiguenamanagh
Dowling Billy Greigue Ballycallan
Kelly Jack James Stephens
Adams Sean James Stephens
Connolly Tadgh Kilmacow
Walsh James Kilmacow
O’Neill Jack Kilmacow
Dunphy Alan Lisdowney
O’Grady Harry O’Loughlin Gaels
Flynn Gavin Piltown
Gill Tadgh St Martins
Morrissey Jamie St Martins
Keegan Cathal St Martins
Doheny Cian St Patricks
Garrett Billy The Fenians
Sharkey Thomas The Fenians
Holland Niall Tullaroan
Murphy Lar Tullogher
Fitzpatrick Sean Young Irelands


Celtic Challenge Black 

Game:              Kilkenny Black V Cork City

Date:                 Wednesday  5th June

Venue:              Bushy Park,  (Brickey Rangers)

Time:                 Throw in 7.30    


Bus leaves Woodies carpark at 5.15 Sharp

Second pick up  –  Rising Sun Mullinavat at 5.35

Please let Pat Hoban know if any issues ASAP  – 086 2418304



Brennan Tom

Buggy Evan

Canny John

Delaney Ruaidhri

Dempsey Naoise

Doheny John

Doheny Nick

Fitzpatrick Conor

Gunner Mark

Kirwan Michael

Lacey Liam

Mason Daragh

Minogue Brian

Moriarty Neil

O Connor Adam

O Connor George

O Connor Rory

O Dwyer Sean

O Keeffe Sean

O Neill Jimmy

O Sullivan Adam

Phelan Charlie

Phelan Ciaran

Wheeler Braedon

Related News

View All

Main Partner