Admin Login

Minor Football – Fr Manning Cup

By Mary Morgan Thu 10th Oct

The following panel are asked to be on the pitch in Palmerstown on Monday 14th October at 6:30pm for Manning Cup Training session. First round versus Carlow is on Saturday 26th at Carlow Training Centre at 11am.

Evan Rudkins, Joe Healy (Barrow Rangers), John Canny, Stephen Doheny (Danesfort), Eamonn O’Reilly, Eoghan O’Neill, James Carroll, Mick Carroll, John Keane, Nick Doheny, Rory O’Connor, Sean Keenan, Sean Knox (Dicksboro), Tommy Coogan (Erins Own), Cathal Beirne (Glenmore), Cian Murphy, Ryan Kielthy, Sam O’Brien, Shane Cleary, Stephen Foley, (Graignamanagh), Paddy Reagan (Kilmacow), Evan McEvoy, Richard McEvoy (Lisdowney), Pauric Murphy, Sean O’Dwyer (Mooncoin), Gavin Flynn, Tom Reid, (Piltown), Harry Roche, Malachy Flaherty, Shane Buggy (Railyard), Dillon Lawless (St. Patricks), Paul Mulligan (Tullaroan), Callum Arthurs (Tullogher Rosbercon), Conor Fitzpatrick, Tommy Phelan (Young Irelands

By Mary Morgan Thu 10th Oct

Related News

View All

Main Partners