Admin Login

Minor Football – Fr Manning Cup

By Mary Morgan Wed 2nd Oct

Next Trial for Minor panel selection takes place at MW Hire Training Centre on Monday 7th October 6:30pm on the pitch. All the players listed below are asked to attend. Clubs are asked to communicate session information to their players. If there are any other players clubs feel should be included, please contact 087-9230283 as soon as possible. The same number should be contacted if a player cannot attend.

Evan Rudkins, Robert Kelly, Joe Healy (Barrow Rangers), Sean Moore (Carrickshock), Ben Whitty, Bill Smith, John Canny, Stephen Doheny (Danesfort), Eamonn O’Reilly, Eoghan O’Neill, Fionn McGarry, James Carroll, John Keane, Michael Raggett, Mick Carroll, Nick Doheny, Rory O’Connor, Sean Knox, Zac McHardy. Conor Kavanagh, Sean Keenan (Dicksboro), Tommy Coogan (Erins Own), Jack Dunne, Ryan Kielthy, Sam O’Brien, Shane Cleary, Stephen Foley, Cian Murphy (Graignamanagh), Cathal Beirne (Glenmore), Darragh Kelly, Paddy Reagan, (Kilmacow), Evan McEvoy, James McEvoy, Richard McEvoy (Lisdowney), Pauric Murphy, Sean O’Dwyer (Mooncoin), Alex Sheridan, Harry O’Grady (O’Loughlin Gaels), Emmett Flynn, Gavin Flynn, Tom Reid, Kieran Kinsella (Piltown), Malachy Flaherty, Shane Buggy, Shay Dunne, Sean Moffatt, Harry Roche, Ronan Lynch (Railyard), Paul Mulligan (Tullaroan) Brian O’Shea, Callum Arthurs (Tullogher Rosbercon), Conor Fitzpatrick, Jamie Middleton, Jimmy Lennon, Tommy Phelan, Seán Cullen (Young Irelands), 

By Mary Morgan Wed 2nd Oct

Related News

View All

Main Partners