Admin Login

U-17 Squad Session

By Mary Morgan Tue 26th Oct

U-17 Squad Session
U-17 Squad Session

The following players are asked to be in MW Hire Dunmore for a 10am start on Sunday next, October 31st for a squad session. Please contact Niall Bergin at 0863581771 if you are unable to attend.


Billy O’Sullivan

Sean McGrath

Cian Kelly

Paul Brophy

Cathal Hickey

Cathal Walsh

Tomas Roche

Jack Kelly

Conor Brophy

Oisín Bateman

Joe Mulholland

Ed Lauhoff

Andrew Phelan

Adam Buggy

Ruaidhrí Galwey

Matthew Bolger

Paddy Walsh

Tom McPhillips

Rory Connellan

Jamie Lyng

Míchéal Aherne

Noah Minogue

Ivan Bolger

Liam Hogan

Darragh O’Grady

Ryan Corcoran

Sean Casey

Niall O’Brien

Jacob Breslin

Conor Power

Billy Fitzpatrick

Conor Doyle

Keelan Brennan

Noah Scully

Cathal Buckley

Padraig Cody

David Williams

James Hughes

Darragh Vereker

By Mary Morgan Tue 26th Oct

Related News

View All

Main Partners