Kilkenny Team Announced for Leinster Final

Fri 3rd Jun Séamus Reade

Kilkenny Team Announced for Leinster Final

The Kilkenny team to face Galway in the 2022 Leinster Final has been announced. There are four changes from the team that started in the final round robin game v Wexford. Hugh Lawlor returns after injury, Conor Fogarty starts at midfield and Billy Ryan and Richie Leahy start in the forward line.

Tickets for the game are still available on-line by clicking HERE or at the usual Centra and Supervalu outlets. Please note that Pensioner tickets can only be purchased on-line and are not available in the Supermarkets.

The Match will be screened live on RTE 2 Television with radio coverage from our local stations.

Related News

View All

Main Partner

  • Tirlán