Saturday 31st Mar 2018

Wednesday 21st Mar 2018

Monday 19th Mar 2018

Saturday 10th Mar 2018

Sunday 28th Jan 2018

Sunday 14th Jan 2018

Saturday 6th Jan 2018

Friday 29th Dec 2017

Saturday 23rd Dec 2017

Sunday 17th Dec 2017

Wednesday 13th Dec 2017

Sunday 3rd Dec 2017

Saturday 2nd Dec 2017

Sunday 26th Nov 2017

Saturday 25th Nov 2017

Sunday 19th Nov 2017

Saturday 18th Nov 2017

Sunday 12th Nov 2017

Saturday 11th Nov 2017

Thursday 9th Nov 2017

Sunday 5th Nov 2017

Saturday 4th Nov 2017

Sunday 29th Oct 2017

Saturday 28th Oct 2017

Friday 27th Oct 2017

Wednesday 25th Oct 2017

Sunday 22nd Oct 2017

2-17
14:00
3-5

Venue: Kilcormac Referee: Stephen Johnson

Saturday 21st Oct 2017

Friday 20th Oct 2017

Wednesday 18th Oct 2017

Sunday 15th Oct 2017

Saturday 14th Oct 2017

Friday 13th Oct 2017

Thursday 12th Oct 2017

Wednesday 11th Oct 2017

Saturday 26th Aug 2017

Kilkenny
0-2
18:30
4-30
Carlow

Venue: Clara Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 12th Aug 2017

Kilkenny
1-11
13:30
4-18
London

Venue: Callan Kilkenny Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Sunday 30th Jul 2017

Sunday 2nd Apr 2017

Kilkenny
1-10
14:00
5-10
Antrim

Venue: John Locke Park Referee: Barry Redmond

Sunday 26th Mar 2017

Sunday 19th Mar 2017

Kilkenny
2-4
14:00
3-11
Derry

Venue: Tinryland Referee: Barry Redmond

Sunday 26th Feb 2017

Louth
2-19
13:00
1-6
Kilkenny

Venue: Oliver Plunkets Referee: Gavin Corrigan

Sunday 19th Feb 2017

Sunday 5th Feb 2017

Venue: Dr Tierney Park Referee: Barry Redmond

Sunday 29th Jan 2017

Kilkenny
0-1
14:00
5-16
Wicklow

Venue: Dunmore Referee: Keith Delahunty

SENIOR COUNTY HURLING

 

 

MINOR COUNTY HURLING

 

SENIOR CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INTERMEDIATE CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

JUNIOR CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MINOR CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JUVENILE CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UNDERAGE CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SENIOR CLUB FOOTBALL

 

INTERMEDIATE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

JUNIOR CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

JUVENILE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

UNDERAGE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SENIOR COUNTY LADIES FOOTBALL