Sunday 8th Mar 2020

Saturday 15th Feb 2020

Sunday 2nd Feb 2020

Saturday 1st Feb 2020

Sunday 26th Jan 2020

Saturday 25th Jan 2020

Saturday 18th Jan 2020

Sunday 12th Jan 2020

Saturday 11th Jan 2020

Friday 10th Jan 2020

Sunday 5th Jan 2020

Sunday 29th Dec 2019

Sunday 22nd Dec 2019

Saturday 21st Dec 2019

Sunday 15th Dec 2019

Saturday 14th Dec 2019

Friday 13th Dec 2019

Sunday 8th Dec 2019

Saturday 7th Dec 2019

Thursday 5th Dec 2019

Sunday 1st Dec 2019

Saturday 30th Nov 2019

Friday 29th Nov 2019

Sunday 24th Nov 2019

Saturday 23rd Nov 2019

Wednesday 20th Nov 2019

Monday 18th Nov 2019

Sunday 17th Nov 2019

Saturday 16th Nov 2019

Friday 15th Nov 2019

Monday 11th Nov 2019

Saturday 1st Jun 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Saturday 11th May 2019

Sunday 7th Apr 2019

Sunday 24th Mar 2019

Kilkenny
0-6
14:00
4-24
Leitrim

Venue: Clara Referee: PJ Ahern

Saturday 16th Mar 2019

Limerick
7-21
12:00
1-3
Kilkenny

Venue: Askeaton Referee: PJ Ahern

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019

Derry
4-28
14:00
1-8
Kilkenny

Venue: Henry Joy McCrackens Referee: David Hurson

Saturday 23rd Feb 2019

Kilkenny
0-6
14:00
5-18
Antrim

Venue: Dunmore Referee: PJ Ahern

Sunday 10th Feb 2019

Louth
8-26
13:30
0-3
Kilkenny

Venue: Stabannon Parnells Referee: Lorraine O Sullivan

Sunday 3rd Feb 2019

SENIOR COUNTY HURLING

 

 

 

SENIOR CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INTERMEDIATE CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

JUNIOR CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MINOR CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JUVENILE CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UNDERAGE CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SENIOR CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

INTERMEDIATE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

JUNIOR CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

UNDERAGE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SENIOR COUNTY LADIES FOOTBALL