Thursday 22nd Feb 2024

Friday 23rd Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Ciara Gilroy

Monday 26th Feb 2024

Wednesday 28th Feb 2024

Thursday 29th Feb 2024

Friday 1st Mar 2024

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Karol Collins

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Gavin Donegan

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Tuesday 20th Feb 2024

Monday 19th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Kilkenny
0-5
14:00
10-12
Fermanagh

Venue: TBC Referee: Kevin O'Donnell

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Cork
2-14
14:00
1-12
Kilkenny

Venue: Cork Camogie 1 Referee: Justin Heffernan

Kilkenny
1-16
14:00
1-17
Cork

Venue: UPMC Nowlan Park Referee: Gavin Donegan

Friday 16th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Kilkenny
0-0
15:00
3-13
Carlow

Venue: Tinryland Referee: David Grogan

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Friday 9th Feb 2024

Wednesday 7th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Friday 2nd Feb 2024

Wednesday 31st Jan 2024

Monday 29th Jan 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Venue: Feohanagh/Castlemahon GAA Referee: Conor Mccarthy

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Galway
0-14
14:00
1-8
Kilkenny

Venue: Kinvara Referee: Aaron Hogg

Friday 26th Jan 2024

Thursday 25th Jan 2024

Wednesday 24th Jan 2024

Tuesday 23rd Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore Referee: Ken Rawson

Saturday 20th Jan 2024

Tuesday 16th Jan 2024

Monday 15th Jan 2024

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Kilkenny
0-2
14:00
2-18
Leitrim

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore Referee: Marion Hayden

Saturday 13th Jan 2024

Thursday 11th Jan 2024

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Tuesday 9th Jan 2024

Carlow
0-9
19:45
5-22
Kilkenny

Venue: Netwatch Cullen Park Referee: Eamonn Furlong

Tuesday 19th Dec 2023

Sunday 17th Dec 2023

Thursday 14th Dec 2023

Wednesday 13th Dec 2023

Saturday 8th Jul 2023

Kilkenny
1-5
15:00
7-19
Sligo

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 2nd Jul 2023

Down
13-24
14:00
0-4
Kilkenny

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Kilkenny
1-5
14:00
7-21
Limerick

Venue: John Locke Park Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Wicklow
10-21
14:00
0-2
Kilkenny

Venue: Baltinglass Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Kilkenny
1-8
14:00
1-18
Derry

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Leitrim
7-26
14:30
0-5
Kilkenny

Venue: St Marys Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

SENIOR COUNTY HURLING

 

 

SENIOR CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

INTERMEDIATE CLUB HURLING

 

 

JUNIOR CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

SENIOR CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

 

INTERMEDIATE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

JUNIOR CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

UNDERAGE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SENIOR COUNTY LADIES FOOTBALL

 

 

SENIOR COUNTY CAMOGIE